BIO

Hello my name is Abigail Hines and welcome to my website! While I am still learning and building I hope you enjoy browsing my work! I am constantly trying to grow and expand my perspective on the world around me while expressing whats going on in my head through creative outlets like writing, photography and journalism. I will be attending Ball State University in the fall for Creative Development in Advertising Communications and hope to pursue my talents further there. Everything I post is taken and or written by me unless further stated, and is always as work in progress. Take it as you please.

 

“It is ever so beautiful to be strange. To do things differently than others. To see things in a rare light. To me, that is such gold to carry.” -Christopher Poindexter

Leave a Reply

